play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

At Country Car Sales  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on our website reviews page but also you can visit Car Dealer Reviews and Google.

Write a review

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk
5
5.0

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mark H on 18 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mercedes C Class Coupe from Country Car Sales. The whole team were an absolute pleasure to deal with. No pushy sales, genuine cars from a genuine dealership with great after sales. Mark (Kings Lynn)


  • 5

    Fantastic Fiat 500!!

    By Fergus G on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Matt, bought a Fiat 500 for my mum, Matt looked after her so well. A fair deal for her part exchange and a fantastic little car in the 500!! Would definitely use Country cars again!!!!


  • 5

    Beautiful M3 from Country Car Sales

    By Brian T on 06 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought an amazing BMW M3 from Country Car Sales. Brilliant customer service and support, the car was exactly as described and was totally immaculate when I turned up to collect it. The owner of the business was so helpful and honest. Really happy and would recommend this dealership without hesitation to any buyer, it restored my belief in good car dealerships - thank you so much !


  • 5

    excellent company

    By THOMAS B on 02 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    owner and staff are excellent to deal with, no sales pressure and lots of advice and knowledge about their inventory. easily recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Olu A on 27 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buy with confidence. The 15 months warranty included with my car was a great deal. They are very friendly and communication is 5 star. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car. Love to do business with them again


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 1 Series

    By Gary F on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. No pressure selling when it came to buying a car. Would def recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Always happy with these guys.

    By Mick L on 05 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely happy with the car and the service I received. They were very professional from start to finish. This is the second car I have bought and I will definitely be using them again. Thanks chaps


  • 5

    Taking the stress out of buying a car

    By Jane C on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Such an easy, straight forward experience. No pushy sales. We were given the keys to explore the car. Once decided, the sales process was quick and efficient. We were even able to drive the car away the same day (after the PDI was completed). It was well worth the journey and time spent. Thank you for renewing our faith in car salesmen. We will be back soon (daughter hankering after a new car)


  • 5

    Exceptional Service and Standard of Sales

    By Robert H on 02 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought two cars from here and no problems at all, honest reliable service. They had the patience to go through any queries I had and I would certainly choose to buy from here again. Very decent guys and can buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Paul C on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service! Very smooth and efficient without any sense of sales pressure. When a minor problem occurred a few weeks after purchase they handled the warranty claim for me, recovering the cost of the repair.


Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Telephone:
01707 377200

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 13:00

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Address:
14 BURROWFIELD,
Welwyn Garden City,
Hertfordshire,
AL7 4SN