play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

At Country Car Sales  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on our website reviews page but also you can visit Car Dealer Reviews and Google.

Write a review

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and good to deal with company.

    By S D on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Discovery from these guys and part exchanged our old car, it was straight forward and stress free. We had a good experience and would recommend this dealer as they are definitely well above your average.


  • 5

    Fantastic - 2nd hand car

    By Tatjana H on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I could not recommend this garage any higher. It was a wonderful experience, helpful and friendly staff, all questions answered even beyond the typical saler/buyer questions as it is my first car, no pressure at any time.


  • 5

    New part exchange

    By Michael S on 06 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely good very helpful and totally informative . I would recommend this company good service


  • 5

    By Lyn C on 28 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and professional. Nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Marie E on 26 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    When arrived to the site we were welcomed shown the car we were interested in passed the key and left. No pushy sales. Took for a test drive still no pushy sales just left to go to them with our decision. We felt comfortable from start to finish. Simon Gallagher


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good


  • 5

    By Nigel S on 25 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure just help as and when asked for. Car came with 15 month warranty. All in all a positive experience.


  • 5

    The best experience have had buying a car!!

    By Trevor G on 25 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience. Made to feel important. Car was well looked after with service and repairs prior to purchase. The overall experience comfortable relaxed and would definitely use again and recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Amy S on 25 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, friendly, helpful, honest staff and I love my car 😁


  • 5

    Such Great Service

    By Robert R on 13 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service from these Guys. Bought over the phone from Devon. When we arrived the car looked like it had just come out of the showroom. We were allowed to take it for a spin on our own! No pressure or ‘sales pitch’. Just allowed us time to decide to buy, which didn’t take long. Superb VW Passat Estate, so reliable, love it. Would definitely use again for my next car even though I live in Devon.


Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Telephone:
01707 377200

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 13:00

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Address:
14 BURROWFIELD,
Welwyn Garden City,
Hertfordshire,
AL7 4SN