play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

At Country Car Sales  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on our website reviews page but also you can visit Car Dealer Reviews and Google.

Write a review

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk
5
5.0

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealer in Welwyn Garden City

    By Robert C on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went to view car at Country Car Sales and found them to really helpful and knowledgeable. Minor faults were dealt with immediately and bought the car!


  • 5

    Excellent staff and service!! A+++++

    By Gavin S on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased 2006 Fiesta ST in October 2016 Pros: - EVERY member of staff we walked past cheerfully said good morning to us - We asked to see a specific car and were given the keys and some basic information and allowed to view with no pressure or awkward hovering - Very receptive to any questions and very knowledgable - Car was in fantastic condition apart from a cracked wing mirror case, which they wanted to replace as part of their checks to ensure they could provide their standard 15 month warranty - this length of warranty on a 10 year old car is VERY rare - Customer toilets were spotless!! (sorry, my mother asked me to mention this!) Cons: - I have racked my brains for 20 mins and can't think of one thing I would have changed


  • 5

    Honest and good to deal with company.

    By S D on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Discovery from these guys and part exchanged our old car, it was straight forward and stress free. We had a good experience and would recommend this dealer as they are definitely well above your average.


  • 5

    Fantastic - 2nd hand car

    By Tatjana H on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I could not recommend this garage any higher. It was a wonderful experience, helpful and friendly staff, all questions answered even beyond the typical saler/buyer questions as it is my first car, no pressure at any time.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mark H on 18 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mercedes C Class Coupe from Country Car Sales. The whole team were an absolute pleasure to deal with. No pushy sales, genuine cars from a genuine dealership with great after sales. Mark (Kings Lynn)


  • 5

    Fantastic Fiat 500!!

    By Fergus G on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Matt, bought a Fiat 500 for my mum, Matt looked after her so well. A fair deal for her part exchange and a fantastic little car in the 500!! Would definitely use Country cars again!!!!


  • 5

    Beautiful M3 from Country Car Sales

    By Brian T on 06 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought an amazing BMW M3 from Country Car Sales. Brilliant customer service and support, the car was exactly as described and was totally immaculate when I turned up to collect it. The owner of the business was so helpful and honest. Really happy and would recommend this dealership without hesitation to any buyer, it restored my belief in good car dealerships - thank you so much !


  • 5

    excellent company

    By THOMAS B on 02 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    owner and staff are excellent to deal with, no sales pressure and lots of advice and knowledge about their inventory. easily recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Olu A on 27 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buy with confidence. The 15 months warranty included with my car was a great deal. They are very friendly and communication is 5 star. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car. Love to do business with them again


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 1 Series

    By Gary F on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. No pressure selling when it came to buying a car. Would def recommend to friends and family


Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Telephone:
01707 377200

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:30

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Address:
14 BURROWFIELD,
Welwyn Garden City,
Hertfordshire,
AL7 4SN