play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

At Country Car Sales  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on our website reviews page but also you can visit Car Dealer Reviews and Google.

Write a review

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent staff and service!! A+++++

    By Gavin S on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased 2006 Fiesta ST in October 2016 Pros: - EVERY member of staff we walked past cheerfully said good morning to us - We asked to see a specific car and were given the keys and some basic information and allowed to view with no pressure or awkward hovering - Very receptive to any questions and very knowledgable - Car was in fantastic condition apart from a cracked wing mirror case, which they wanted to replace as part of their checks to ensure they could provide their standard 15 month warranty - this length of warranty on a 10 year old car is VERY rare - Customer toilets were spotless!! (sorry, my mother asked me to mention this!) Cons: - I have racked my brains for 20 mins and can't think of one thing I would have changed


  • 5

    Honest and good to deal with company.

    By S D on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Discovery from these guys and part exchanged our old car, it was straight forward and stress free. We had a good experience and would recommend this dealer as they are definitely well above your average.


  • 5

    Fantastic - 2nd hand car

    By Tatjana H on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I could not recommend this garage any higher. It was a wonderful experience, helpful and friendly staff, all questions answered even beyond the typical saler/buyer questions as it is my first car, no pressure at any time.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 1 Series

    By Gary F on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. No pressure selling when it came to buying a car. Would def recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Always happy with these guys.

    By Mick L on 05 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely happy with the car and the service I received. They were very professional from start to finish. This is the second car I have bought and I will definitely be using them again. Thanks chaps


  • 5

    Taking the stress out of buying a car

    By Jane C on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Such an easy, straight forward experience. No pushy sales. We were given the keys to explore the car. Once decided, the sales process was quick and efficient. We were even able to drive the car away the same day (after the PDI was completed). It was well worth the journey and time spent. Thank you for renewing our faith in car salesmen. We will be back soon (daughter hankering after a new car)


  • 5

    Exceptional Service and Standard of Sales

    By Robert H on 02 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought two cars from here and no problems at all, honest reliable service. They had the patience to go through any queries I had and I would certainly choose to buy from here again. Very decent guys and can buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Paul C on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service! Very smooth and efficient without any sense of sales pressure. When a minor problem occurred a few weeks after purchase they handled the warranty claim for me, recovering the cost of the repair.


  • 5

    Spotlessly clean cars, great service.

    By Jane S on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It was so nice to walk into a business and be treated politely and being offered genuine help. Good old fashioned customer service. The cars are spotlessly clean. A pleasure to shop there. I will recommend to anyone I know needing a car.


  • 5

    Awful! Be aware please do not get conned here

    By Please be warned N on 10 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Do not waste your time and money. A very friendly company while they are taking your money (cash as requested rather than card to do them a favour to pay for a car coming in) after pointing out some faults on a test drive they said it would all be sorted before pick up day. This did not happen, four attempts later at getting them to resolve issues still no joy, they'll take the car back in reluctantly I'll add then they'll give it a few days and message with a whole load of bull how it seems fine to them and they won't do anything else, and how the faults are in keeping with car age even though they sold the car for top money possible just months ago, basically the 15 month warranty isn't worth the paper it's written on. 5 star reviews really? Written mostly by themselves I should imagine. How you con men sleep at night I don't know, you should be ashamed