play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

At Country Car Sales  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on our website reviews page but also you can visit Car Dealer Reviews and Google.

Write a review

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Always happy with these guys.

    By Mick L on 05 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely happy with the car and the service I received. They were very professional from start to finish. This is the second car I have bought and I will definitely be using them again. Thanks chaps


  • 5

    Taking the stress out of buying a car

    By Jane C on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Such an easy, straight forward experience. No pushy sales. We were given the keys to explore the car. Once decided, the sales process was quick and efficient. We were even able to drive the car away the same day (after the PDI was completed). It was well worth the journey and time spent. Thank you for renewing our faith in car salesmen. We will be back soon (daughter hankering after a new car)


  • 5

    Exceptional Service and Standard of Sales

    By Robert H on 02 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought two cars from here and no problems at all, honest reliable service. They had the patience to go through any queries I had and I would certainly choose to buy from here again. Very decent guys and can buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Paul C on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service! Very smooth and efficient without any sense of sales pressure. When a minor problem occurred a few weeks after purchase they handled the warranty claim for me, recovering the cost of the repair.


  • 5

    Spotlessly clean cars, great service.

    By Jane S on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It was so nice to walk into a business and be treated politely and being offered genuine help. Good old fashioned customer service. The cars are spotlessly clean. A pleasure to shop there. I will recommend to anyone I know needing a car.


  • 5

    Awful! Be aware please do not get conned here

    By Please be warned N on 10 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Do not waste your time and money. A very friendly company while they are taking your money (cash as requested rather than card to do them a favour to pay for a car coming in) after pointing out some faults on a test drive they said it would all be sorted before pick up day. This did not happen, four attempts later at getting them to resolve issues still no joy, they'll take the car back in reluctantly I'll add then they'll give it a few days and message with a whole load of bull how it seems fine to them and they won't do anything else, and how the faults are in keeping with car age even though they sold the car for top money possible just months ago, basically the 15 month warranty isn't worth the paper it's written on. 5 star reviews really? Written mostly by themselves I should imagine. How you con men sleep at night I don't know, you should be ashamed


  • 5

    A Happy Customer

    By Pippa B on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend buying a car from Country Car Sales. The Salesman was very professional, polite and honest. He went the extra mile to give the car a thorough clean and organised the vehicle tax before I drove away. He explained everything in a clear and concise way and I left feeling reassured that I had bought a good car with a reassuring 15 months AA vehicle repair agreement.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Alan T on 19 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a low mileage, aged, automatic C4 Gran Picasso from Country Car Sales in very good condition. Test drive revealed a judder in first and reverse gears but I liked the car and price so much that I went ahead thinking it may be my driving style. After four weeks felt that it was not my driving but a fault with the car. Country Cars suggested that I seek an opinion from a Citroen dealer local to me to save travelling back to Welwyn Garden City. It was suggested that the clutch was at fault. Country Cars immediately arranged for the clutch replacement local to me and settled the bill on completion of the work directly with the garage. Country Cars have been brilliant from my first visit. Any issues sorted quickly and without any quibble. Totally impressed by their customer service and would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Margaret F on 06 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend Country Cars, Since I bought my car, any little teething problems have been dealt with straight away in a friendly professional manner. Thank-you for all your help I will definitely be back! Margaret


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rob K on 04 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Honda CRV from the company a couple of months ago. Their after-sales back-up was such a refreshing change from other companies I had dealt with before. Buy with confidence!