play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

At Country Car Sales  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on our website reviews page but also you can visit Car Dealer Reviews and Google.

Write a review

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awful! Be aware please do not get conned here

    By Please be warned N on 10 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Do not waste your time and money. A very friendly company while they are taking your money (cash as requested rather than card to do them a favour to pay for a car coming in) after pointing out some faults on a test drive they said it would all be sorted before pick up day. This did not happen, four attempts later at getting them to resolve issues still no joy, they'll take the car back in reluctantly I'll add then they'll give it a few days and message with a whole load of bull how it seems fine to them and they won't do anything else, and how the faults are in keeping with car age even though they sold the car for top money possible just months ago, basically the 15 month warranty isn't worth the paper it's written on. 5 star reviews really? Written mostly by themselves I should imagine. How you con men sleep at night I don't know, you should be ashamed


  • 5

    A Happy Customer

    By Pippa B on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend buying a car from Country Car Sales. The Salesman was very professional, polite and honest. He went the extra mile to give the car a thorough clean and organised the vehicle tax before I drove away. He explained everything in a clear and concise way and I left feeling reassured that I had bought a good car with a reassuring 15 months AA vehicle repair agreement.


  • 5

    looked for a saloon, loved an estate!

    By John S on 15 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A very friendly, open and honest dealership. While looking for a particular type of vehicle, we became aware of one that wasn't initially under consideration. Test drives and discussion followed, and aside an initial teething problem, with Country Car Sales help and guidance warranty covered the work required. Will both use gain, and recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Alan T on 19 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a low mileage, aged, automatic C4 Gran Picasso from Country Car Sales in very good condition. Test drive revealed a judder in first and reverse gears but I liked the car and price so much that I went ahead thinking it may be my driving style. After four weeks felt that it was not my driving but a fault with the car. Country Cars suggested that I seek an opinion from a Citroen dealer local to me to save travelling back to Welwyn Garden City. It was suggested that the clutch was at fault. Country Cars immediately arranged for the clutch replacement local to me and settled the bill on completion of the work directly with the garage. Country Cars have been brilliant from my first visit. Any issues sorted quickly and without any quibble. Totally impressed by their customer service and would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Margaret F on 06 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend Country Cars, Since I bought my car, any little teething problems have been dealt with straight away in a friendly professional manner. Thank-you for all your help I will definitely be back! Margaret


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rob K on 04 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Honda CRV from the company a couple of months ago. Their after-sales back-up was such a refreshing change from other companies I had dealt with before. Buy with confidence!


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Colin H on 02 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a ford C Max from country cars in January 2018, the service received and after sales service has been exceptional. I would recommend this company to all my family and friends, you can be assured that if you receive the curtesy and service I have you can be sure you will be really satisfied. Colin Hoskins


  • 5

    Customercentric

    By Peter A on 24 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Country Car Sales, I was impressed with the service that I received. After buying the car there was a minor problem but the guys went out of there way to sort it. I would recommend Country Car Sales.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By John B on 28 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I must admit, other reviews on the Autotrader site were a factor in me going to view, then buying a used Toyota Rav 4 from these guys - and having now had dealings with them, I can see why they keep getting such good reviews. They are the opposite of they archetypal used car dealers - smart, efficient, no pressure and incredibly helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    BMW 1SERIES M SPORT 1800I

    By ROGER C on 09 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    hello drove over 200miles to see the car I bought and it was worth every mile one of the best cars I have seen and I have looked at over 2,000 of them the car was not cheap but it drives like a dream .I would like to thank the lads there for there help as a lot of it was over the phone . I would like to thank simon as he sorted my tax and private number plate while we were there I would say thay are worth a look lots of cars to pick from again thanks very much MR R COOMBES


‹ Prev Next ›

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Telephone:
01707 377200

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:30

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Address:
14 BURROWFIELD,
WELWYN GARDEN CITY,
HERTFORDSHIRE,
AL7 4SN