play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

At Country Car Sales  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on our website reviews page but also you can visit Car Dealer Reviews and Google.

Write a review

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service and very Helpful

    By John H on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well I bought a BMW 525d Sport Touring from them lovely car ran like a dream but it developed a few problems so i called them and straight away they asked me to bring the car in so they could take a look they gave me a car to use in the mean time, and they worked there way through the problems and fixed everyone it may of taken a little while due to the nature of the problems and tracking them down but they were great fixed everything cleaned and washed the car so when i got it back it was like new. I would recommend Country Car Sales to any body and i would like to say a big thanks for taking the time and fixing the problems with my car i cant fault there customer service or anything there were polite and friendly and kept me up to date with what was going on, will use them again


  • 5

    Really happy!

    By Liliana O on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy with the service and with the car! The guys there helped me a lot! I would recommend them to anyone .


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly service

    By YVETTE H on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Vauxhall corsa from country cars. I must say the service I received then was outstanding. Furthermore, the 15 month warranty that they offer is extremely rare from any other used car company. I have used the warranty offer and again I received a friendly, efficient service. I highly recommend country cars to anyone looking for a used car


  • 5

    Excellent dealer in Welwyn Garden City

    By Robert C on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went to view car at Country Car Sales and found them to really helpful and knowledgeable. Minor faults were dealt with immediately and bought the car!


  • 5

    Excellent staff and service!! A+++++

    By Gavin S on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased 2006 Fiesta ST in October 2016 Pros: - EVERY member of staff we walked past cheerfully said good morning to us - We asked to see a specific car and were given the keys and some basic information and allowed to view with no pressure or awkward hovering - Very receptive to any questions and very knowledgable - Car was in fantastic condition apart from a cracked wing mirror case, which they wanted to replace as part of their checks to ensure they could provide their standard 15 month warranty - this length of warranty on a 10 year old car is VERY rare - Customer toilets were spotless!! (sorry, my mother asked me to mention this!) Cons: - I have racked my brains for 20 mins and can't think of one thing I would have changed


  • 5

    Honest and good to deal with company.

    By S D on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Discovery from these guys and part exchanged our old car, it was straight forward and stress free. We had a good experience and would recommend this dealer as they are definitely well above your average.


  • 5

    Fantastic - 2nd hand car

    By Tatjana H on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I could not recommend this garage any higher. It was a wonderful experience, helpful and friendly staff, all questions answered even beyond the typical saler/buyer questions as it is my first car, no pressure at any time.


  • 5

    A Happy Customer

    By Pippa B on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend buying a car from Country Car Sales. The Salesman was very professional, polite and honest. He went the extra mile to give the car a thorough clean and organised the vehicle tax before I drove away. He explained everything in a clear and concise way and I left feeling reassured that I had bought a good car with a reassuring 15 months AA vehicle repair agreement.


  • 5

    looked for a saloon, loved an estate!

    By John S on 15 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A very friendly, open and honest dealership. While looking for a particular type of vehicle, we became aware of one that wasn't initially under consideration. Test drives and discussion followed, and aside an initial teething problem, with Country Car Sales help and guidance warranty covered the work required. Will both use gain, and recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Alan T on 19 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a low mileage, aged, automatic C4 Gran Picasso from Country Car Sales in very good condition. Test drive revealed a judder in first and reverse gears but I liked the car and price so much that I went ahead thinking it may be my driving style. After four weeks felt that it was not my driving but a fault with the car. Country Cars suggested that I seek an opinion from a Citroen dealer local to me to save travelling back to Welwyn Garden City. It was suggested that the clutch was at fault. Country Cars immediately arranged for the clutch replacement local to me and settled the bill on completion of the work directly with the garage. Country Cars have been brilliant from my first visit. Any issues sorted quickly and without any quibble. Totally impressed by their customer service and would recommend to all.


Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Telephone:
01707 377200

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:30

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Address:
14 BURROWFIELD,
WELWYN GARDEN CITY,
HERTFORDSHIRE,
AL7 4SN