play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

At Country Car Sales  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on our website reviews page but also you can visit Car Dealer Reviews and Google.

Write a review

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service and very Helpful

    By John H on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well I bought a BMW 525d Sport Touring from them lovely car ran like a dream but it developed a few problems so i called them and straight away they asked me to bring the car in so they could take a look they gave me a car to use in the mean time, and they worked there way through the problems and fixed everyone it may of taken a little while due to the nature of the problems and tracking them down but they were great fixed everything cleaned and washed the car so when i got it back it was like new. I would recommend Country Car Sales to any body and i would like to say a big thanks for taking the time and fixing the problems with my car i cant fault there customer service or anything there were polite and friendly and kept me up to date with what was going on, will use them again


  • 5

    Really happy!

    By Liliana O on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy with the service and with the car! The guys there helped me a lot! I would recommend them to anyone .


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly service

    By YVETTE H on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Vauxhall corsa from country cars. I must say the service I received then was outstanding. Furthermore, the 15 month warranty that they offer is extremely rare from any other used car company. I have used the warranty offer and again I received a friendly, efficient service. I highly recommend country cars to anyone looking for a used car


  • 5

    Excellent dealer in Welwyn Garden City

    By Robert C on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went to view car at Country Car Sales and found them to really helpful and knowledgeable. Minor faults were dealt with immediately and bought the car!


  • 5

    Excellent staff and service!! A+++++

    By Gavin S on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased 2006 Fiesta ST in October 2016 Pros: - EVERY member of staff we walked past cheerfully said good morning to us - We asked to see a specific car and were given the keys and some basic information and allowed to view with no pressure or awkward hovering - Very receptive to any questions and very knowledgable - Car was in fantastic condition apart from a cracked wing mirror case, which they wanted to replace as part of their checks to ensure they could provide their standard 15 month warranty - this length of warranty on a 10 year old car is VERY rare - Customer toilets were spotless!! (sorry, my mother asked me to mention this!) Cons: - I have racked my brains for 20 mins and can't think of one thing I would have changed


  • 5

    Honest and good to deal with company.

    By S D on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Discovery from these guys and part exchanged our old car, it was straight forward and stress free. We had a good experience and would recommend this dealer as they are definitely well above your average.


  • 5

    Fantastic - 2nd hand car

    By Tatjana H on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I could not recommend this garage any higher. It was a wonderful experience, helpful and friendly staff, all questions answered even beyond the typical saler/buyer questions as it is my first car, no pressure at any time.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Paul C on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service! Very smooth and efficient without any sense of sales pressure. When a minor problem occurred a few weeks after purchase they handled the warranty claim for me, recovering the cost of the repair.


  • 5

    Spotlessly clean cars, great service.

    By Jane S on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It was so nice to walk into a business and be treated politely and being offered genuine help. Good old fashioned customer service. The cars are spotlessly clean. A pleasure to shop there. I will recommend to anyone I know needing a car.


  • 5

    Awful! Be aware please do not get conned here

    By Please be warned N on 10 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Do not waste your time and money. A very friendly company while they are taking your money (cash as requested rather than card to do them a favour to pay for a car coming in) after pointing out some faults on a test drive they said it would all be sorted before pick up day. This did not happen, four attempts later at getting them to resolve issues still no joy, they'll take the car back in reluctantly I'll add then they'll give it a few days and message with a whole load of bull how it seems fine to them and they won't do anything else, and how the faults are in keeping with car age even though they sold the car for top money possible just months ago, basically the 15 month warranty isn't worth the paper it's written on. 5 star reviews really? Written mostly by themselves I should imagine. How you con men sleep at night I don't know, you should be ashamed


Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Telephone:
01707 377200

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:30

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Address:
14 BURROWFIELD,
WELWYN GARDEN CITY,
HERTFORDSHIRE,
AL7 4SN