play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

At Country Car Sales  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on our website reviews page but also you can visit Car Dealer Reviews and Google.

Write a review

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and good to deal with company.

    By S D on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Discovery from these guys and part exchanged our old car, it was straight forward and stress free. We had a good experience and would recommend this dealer as they are definitely well above your average.


  • 5

    Fantastic - 2nd hand car

    By Tatjana H on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I could not recommend this garage any higher. It was a wonderful experience, helpful and friendly staff, all questions answered even beyond the typical saler/buyer questions as it is my first car, no pressure at any time.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Margaret F on 06 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend Country Cars, Since I bought my car, any little teething problems have been dealt with straight away in a friendly professional manner. Thank-you for all your help I will definitely be back! Margaret


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rob K on 04 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Honda CRV from the company a couple of months ago. Their after-sales back-up was such a refreshing change from other companies I had dealt with before. Buy with confidence!


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Colin H on 02 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a ford C Max from country cars in January 2018, the service received and after sales service has been exceptional. I would recommend this company to all my family and friends, you can be assured that if you receive the curtesy and service I have you can be sure you will be really satisfied. Colin Hoskins


  • 5

    Customercentric

    By Peter A on 24 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Country Car Sales, I was impressed with the service that I received. After buying the car there was a minor problem but the guys went out of there way to sort it. I would recommend Country Car Sales.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By John B on 28 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I must admit, other reviews on the Autotrader site were a factor in me going to view, then buying a used Toyota Rav 4 from these guys - and having now had dealings with them, I can see why they keep getting such good reviews. They are the opposite of they archetypal used car dealers - smart, efficient, no pressure and incredibly helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    BMW 1SERIES M SPORT 1800I

    By ROGER C on 09 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    hello drove over 200miles to see the car I bought and it was worth every mile one of the best cars I have seen and I have looked at over 2,000 of them the car was not cheap but it drives like a dream .I would like to thank the lads there for there help as a lot of it was over the phone . I would like to thank simon as he sorted my tax and private number plate while we were there I would say thay are worth a look lots of cars to pick from again thanks very much MR R COOMBES


‹ Prev Next ›

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Telephone:
01707 377200

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:30

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Address:
14 BURROWFIELD,
WELWYN GARDEN CITY,
HERTFORDSHIRE,
AL7 4SN