play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

At Country Car Sales  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on our website reviews page but also you can visit Car Dealer Reviews and Google.

Write a review

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealership!

    By Aslam L on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the level of customer and informative service. Will be going there for my next car. Highly Recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By Lisa W on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having been looking at cars on Auto Trader, I noticed a vehicle that I quite liked the look of and decided to pay Country Car Sales a visit. After speaking to them, I decided to trade in my vehicle for a newer model and the transaction was made seamless and effortless. Their customer service is second to none and I would definitely return in the future should I need to buy vehicle. I also bought the five star 15 month warranty for extra piece of mind which seems to be great value for money. I cannot recommend this company highly enough and having done my research prior to my visit I can see why they have received excellent reviews!


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with

    By Timothy C on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with - honest, up front and helpful. Would definitely use again and would recommend others to do so also.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Very personable.

    By Suzie L on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional, no pressure. Communication was clear and frequent. Very happy with my new car and exchange process was seamless. Thank you ¿


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Deborah L on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience we had with Country Car Sales was relaxed and was not pushy at all. All of the published information was correct as the car and condition of it met all of the descriptions given. The transaction and collection arrangements were both without hassle and we were able to drive our new car away within just 48 hours of our first visit to Country Car Sales.


  • 5

    Good sales people

    By Michael M on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The people at country car sales were great. They made buying the car I needed so easy and it was presented to me in impeccable condition. I'm really happy and would look to them again in future, when I need a new car. Thank you


  • 5

    Very pleased with my new purchase.

    By Marie C on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the exact car I wanted at a reasonable price, nice pleasant sales person ,picked car up and was presented very well so very pleased indeed.


  • 5

    Excellent all round.

    By Martyn H on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and courteous service. Super vehicle, well presented in on-line advert with comprehensive photographs and vehicle description. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Keith S on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional courtesies and a pleasure,no pressure sales


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By STEWART R on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend Country Cars highly enough. They had a n example if the make and model we wanted so made a visit because they are close by. Expect a very relaxed approach to sales, we were pleasantly surprised. The car we bought from them was exactly as described and sales team offered to fix a couple of niggles before we collected it. Upon collection car Wes perfectly presented and niggles fixed as promised. Sadly the car had a battery fault 3 weeks after collection. Made use of the free AA cover to get us home after a flat battery and sales team quickly organised a replacement via a local auto centre. Not a single negative point throughout the whole experience. Will definitely go there again although not too soon, hopefully. Will also recommend to any friends and colleagues who are looking to buy a quality used car.