play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

At Country Car Sales  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on our website reviews page but also you can visit Car Dealer Reviews and Google.

Write a review

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car trader

    By Graham P on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with country cars. The chap was helpful, gave good advice & knew his trade, I felt confident buying a truck from him. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Colin H on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy no fuss purchase Courtois staff, Matt the salesman was easy to deal with not pushy gave good information highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership!

    By Aslam L on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the level of customer and informative service. Will be going there for my next car. Highly Recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By Lisa W on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having been looking at cars on Auto Trader, I noticed a vehicle that I quite liked the look of and decided to pay Country Car Sales a visit. After speaking to them, I decided to trade in my vehicle for a newer model and the transaction was made seamless and effortless. Their customer service is second to none and I would definitely return in the future should I need to buy vehicle. I also bought the five star 15 month warranty for extra piece of mind which seems to be great value for money. I cannot recommend this company highly enough and having done my research prior to my visit I can see why they have received excellent reviews!


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with

    By Timothy C on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with - honest, up front and helpful. Would definitely use again and would recommend others to do so also.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Very personable.

    By Suzie L on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional, no pressure. Communication was clear and frequent. Very happy with my new car and exchange process was seamless. Thank you ¿


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Deborah L on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience we had with Country Car Sales was relaxed and was not pushy at all. All of the published information was correct as the car and condition of it met all of the descriptions given. The transaction and collection arrangements were both without hassle and we were able to drive our new car away within just 48 hours of our first visit to Country Car Sales.


  • 5

    Good sales people

    By Michael M on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The people at country car sales were great. They made buying the car I needed so easy and it was presented to me in impeccable condition. I'm really happy and would look to them again in future, when I need a new car. Thank you


  • 5

    Very pleased with my new purchase.

    By Marie C on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the exact car I wanted at a reasonable price, nice pleasant sales person ,picked car up and was presented very well so very pleased indeed.


  • 5

    Excellent all round.

    By Martyn H on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and courteous service. Super vehicle, well presented in on-line advert with comprehensive photographs and vehicle description. Highly recommended.


Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Telephone:
01707 377200

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:30

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Address:
14 BURROWFIELD,
WELWYN GARDEN CITY,
HERTFORDSHIRE,
AL7 4SN