play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

At Country Car Sales  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on our website reviews page but also you can visit Car Dealer Reviews and Google.

Write a review

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase from Countrycarsales

    By Maureen C on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Country car sales. Both the salesmen were very helpful friendly and professional. They were not pushy in any way. Overall it was a very good experience, l would use Country car sales again and would recommend them.


  • 5

    Great car sellers uk

    By Billy C on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing car seller very best I've come across so helpful great quality service and used cars so happy with service we received can't recommend highly enough


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Amy W on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service with great staff and also very comprehensive buying process and offer


  • 5

    Professional, Helpful, Attentive

    By JACK E on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, I dealt with "Manny" who was amazing at making sure everything about my car was exactly how i wanted it. All the staff are very professional and make sure your attended to. My car left with a full service, 15month 5 star warranty and a years AA break down cover. Would Definitely recommend!


  • 5

    A car dealer you can actually trust!

    By Scott H on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the 4th time we've brought from Country Car Sales and we weren't disappointed. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff who made the experience as stress free as possible. Having brought the last car from there 8 years ago ( Mondeo) it had reached the grand total of 185000 miles and has done us proud. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Roman H on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer services , Simon was easy all through the process , would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John W on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and polite also made buying very easy


  • 5

    No Pressure Sales Another Happy Customer

    By Paul S on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just returned home after a round trip of 500miles to look at a Volvo 70R. Well what a great experience. No pushy selling. Allowed to take my time with the car. Relaxed atmosphere. My visit ended with a firm handshake with Mannie. Well worth the journey. Had a great drive back home to Devon. Thankyou Mannie and Country Car Sales


  • 5

    Good quality cars.

    By Jessica O on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car for my son, the help and service I got was fantastic, no pushey salesmen like a lot of dealerships. My neighbour is a mechanic and was impressed with the condition of the car and the price that I had paid. Really recommend.


  • 5

    My SAAB 93 aero 2.8 v6 sportwagon purcha

    By Robert S on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my first telephone conversation to the final driving away in my new car Simon and the men at Country Car Sales went out of their way to be helpful. I had finance to settle on my car, Simon could not do enough for me. The final collection of the vehicle the vehicle was beautifully prepared and ready to go fully serviced, the book stamped and ready for the road. I would recommend these people they take care of everything, no pressure to buy and no heavy sales pitch. As you can see I am very happy