play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

At Country Car Sales  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on our website reviews page but also you can visit Car Dealer Reviews and Google.

Write a review

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    V W Beetle Cabriolet 5 star aftercare

    By Lee F on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service , 8 months after putchasing the car , The guys sorted out a small issue effeciently without quibble or Question. Outstanding attitude , i would recomend you can buy with confidence !!


  • 5

    A 5 Stars Company

    By Dalton C on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the company I would definitely recommend friends to and would buy from them again. They went as far as to secure the best possible rate for me with the finance company. The customer service was outstandingly excellent


  • 5

    If you dont ask you dont get!

    By Graham S on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    i knew the car I wanted and I got the price I wanted for my old car.Iwas never put under any pressure to complete quickly,as no finance was involved it was all over very swiftly and I was always made to feel welcome.


  • 5

    Honest and easy

    By Glenn H on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest descriptions meant no time wasting. Which means a lot when travelling any distance. People like this make buying easy. Very pleased with my car.


  • 5

    Hassle free way to buy a car.

    By Peter W on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Nissan Juke fron Countrycarsales.Co.Uk. The car was low mileage and at a great price. The whole purchase was how it should be, no pressure and no hard sell. Test drive was was unconditional, within reason of course. However, soon after purchasing the car it developed a fault. I returned the car and Matt, Simon and the rest of the team here dealt with things the way that you would wish for when these problems arise. I was given a courtesy car whilst the Juke was taken away and repaired. The car is running fine. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone, excellent service all round.


  • 5

    Impressive customer service

    By Timothy H on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I arranged to visit and view the car I wanted. It was there waiting for me even on a snowy cold Saturday morning. I had explained about partexchanging my old car and this was done with the minimum of fuss and with the reassurance I could do everything in one transaction. Car was clean and as expected, test drive was unlimited and without strings. Thoroughly impressed by level of customer service. Useful warranty and AS membership a bonus.


  • 5

    Excellent service and quality product

    By Andrew D on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and product with a fair price given in part exchange. Professional staff who recognised the effort I had made to keep my old car in good condition offering more than the book price. Fabulous Mondeo purchased with free 15 months part and labour warranty indicates confidence in the product they were selling. A tremendous customer experience that far exceeds the norm. Thank you Country Car Sales and will confidently recommend you to others. The little touches you have made has made me confident that if the need arises in future you will be my dealer of choice.


  • 5

    Such a pleasant experience.

    By Lucy M on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt very at ease buying a car from the lovely guys here. It was my first car so I really didn’t have a clue what I was doing and they made it so easy. I love my little car :)


  • 5

    Purchased ford focus

    By Wayne H on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Matt and his team were very professional and polite throughout the process,found a fault on the car and was repaired before I pick up the car very happy definitely will go back too them no hesitation thanks guys


  • 5

    Good car trader

    By Graham P on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with country cars. The chap was helpful, gave good advice & knew his trade, I felt confident buying a truck from him. I would recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Telephone:
01707 377200

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:30

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Address:
14 BURROWFIELD,
WELWYN GARDEN CITY,
HERTFORDSHIRE,
AL7 4SN