play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

At Country Car Sales  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on our website reviews page but also you can visit Car Dealer Reviews and Google.

Write a review

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Impressive customer service

    By Timothy H on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I arranged to visit and view the car I wanted. It was there waiting for me even on a snowy cold Saturday morning. I had explained about partexchanging my old car and this was done with the minimum of fuss and with the reassurance I could do everything in one transaction. Car was clean and as expected, test drive was unlimited and without strings. Thoroughly impressed by level of customer service. Useful warranty and AS membership a bonus.


  • 5

    Excellent service and quality product

    By Andrew D on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and product with a fair price given in part exchange. Professional staff who recognised the effort I had made to keep my old car in good condition offering more than the book price. Fabulous Mondeo purchased with free 15 months part and labour warranty indicates confidence in the product they were selling. A tremendous customer experience that far exceeds the norm. Thank you Country Car Sales and will confidently recommend you to others. The little touches you have made has made me confident that if the need arises in future you will be my dealer of choice.


  • 5

    Such a pleasant experience.

    By Lucy M on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt very at ease buying a car from the lovely guys here. It was my first car so I really didn’t have a clue what I was doing and they made it so easy. I love my little car :)


  • 5

    Purchased ford focus

    By Wayne H on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Matt and his team were very professional and polite throughout the process,found a fault on the car and was repaired before I pick up the car very happy definitely will go back too them no hesitation thanks guys


  • 5

    Good car trader

    By Graham P on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with country cars. The chap was helpful, gave good advice & knew his trade, I felt confident buying a truck from him. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Colin H on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy no fuss purchase Courtois staff, Matt the salesman was easy to deal with not pushy gave good information highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership!

    By Aslam L on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the level of customer and informative service. Will be going there for my next car. Highly Recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By Lisa W on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having been looking at cars on Auto Trader, I noticed a vehicle that I quite liked the look of and decided to pay Country Car Sales a visit. After speaking to them, I decided to trade in my vehicle for a newer model and the transaction was made seamless and effortless. Their customer service is second to none and I would definitely return in the future should I need to buy vehicle. I also bought the five star 15 month warranty for extra piece of mind which seems to be great value for money. I cannot recommend this company highly enough and having done my research prior to my visit I can see why they have received excellent reviews!


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with

    By Timothy C on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with - honest, up front and helpful. Would definitely use again and would recommend others to do so also.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Very personable.

    By Suzie L on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional, no pressure. Communication was clear and frequent. Very happy with my new car and exchange process was seamless. Thank you ¿


‹ Prev Next ›

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Telephone:
01707 377200

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:30

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Address:
14 BURROWFIELD,
WELWYN GARDEN CITY,
HERTFORDSHIRE,
AL7 4SN