play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

At Country Car Sales  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on our website reviews page but also you can visit Car Dealer Reviews and Google.

Write a review

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A quality experience

    By sara S on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman at County Cars was brilliant. He gave us the space to look at the cars without breathing down our backs. The service throughout the transaction was great, especially the after sales service when the car had squeeky brakes.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ian W on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent as always 3rd car I have bought from this highly recommended


  • 5

    Easy, pleasant experience! Buying & trading in!

    By Simon D on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, straightforward and pleasant experience of both buying a new car, as well as trading mine in. Friendly place, too.


  • 5

    Excellent all round - service, staff and package

    By Christl N on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - package included such as 15-month warranty and breakdown cover also additional comfort and peace of mind. Service and staff also excellent - relaxed, friendly and could not do enough to assist. Saw a few cars of the same model and bought this in large part due to the service provided. If you are going to (possibly) have to deal with a company for 15 months, you want that interaction to be as good as this.


  • 5

    Perfect swift transaction.

    By Kimberly H on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest car sales company. Had a problem with the battery that wasn’t covered by the warranty but they arranged and paid for a new one on the day.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Katherine F on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly, no nonsense and didn't feel under any pressure or obligation to buy. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Best honest car sales in Hertfordshire

    By Tracey S on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my BMW from Country Car Sales and I have not been disappointed. They were brilliant from our first visit. Test drove a couple of cars and then went back to buy my car. They offer a great warranty and a years membership with the AA. I can’t recommend them enough and will definitely be going back when it’s time to replace my car.


  • 5

    Good company

    By Stephen C on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of vehicles, all very well prepared. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Country Car Sales, a quality dealer.

    By Darren H on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had previously purchased a car from Country Car Sales, and found the sales guys very professional, and not at all pushy. The whole process went smoothly, and i would recommend this dealer to others.


  • 5

    V W Beetle Cabriolet 5 star aftercare

    By Lee F on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service , 8 months after putchasing the car , The guys sorted out a small issue effeciently without quibble or Question. Outstanding attitude , i would recomend you can buy with confidence !!


‹ Prev Next ›