play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

At Country Car Sales  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on our website reviews page but also you can visit Car Dealer Reviews and Google.

Write a review

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round - service, staff and package

    By Christl N on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - package included such as 15-month warranty and breakdown cover also additional comfort and peace of mind. Service and staff also excellent - relaxed, friendly and could not do enough to assist. Saw a few cars of the same model and bought this in large part due to the service provided. If you are going to (possibly) have to deal with a company for 15 months, you want that interaction to be as good as this.


  • 5

    Perfect swift transaction.

    By Kimberly H on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest car sales company. Had a problem with the battery that wasn’t covered by the warranty but they arranged and paid for a new one on the day.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Katherine F on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly, no nonsense and didn't feel under any pressure or obligation to buy. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Best honest car sales in Hertfordshire

    By Tracey S on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my BMW from Country Car Sales and I have not been disappointed. They were brilliant from our first visit. Test drove a couple of cars and then went back to buy my car. They offer a great warranty and a years membership with the AA. I can’t recommend them enough and will definitely be going back when it’s time to replace my car.


  • 5

    Good company

    By Stephen C on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of vehicles, all very well prepared. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Country Car Sales, a quality dealer.

    By Darren H on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had previously purchased a car from Country Car Sales, and found the sales guys very professional, and not at all pushy. The whole process went smoothly, and i would recommend this dealer to others.


  • 5

    V W Beetle Cabriolet 5 star aftercare

    By Lee F on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service , 8 months after putchasing the car , The guys sorted out a small issue effeciently without quibble or Question. Outstanding attitude , i would recomend you can buy with confidence !!


  • 5

    A 5 Stars Company

    By Dalton C on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the company I would definitely recommend friends to and would buy from them again. They went as far as to secure the best possible rate for me with the finance company. The customer service was outstandingly excellent


  • 5

    If you dont ask you dont get!

    By Graham S on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    i knew the car I wanted and I got the price I wanted for my old car.Iwas never put under any pressure to complete quickly,as no finance was involved it was all over very swiftly and I was always made to feel welcome.


  • 5

    Honest and easy

    By Glenn H on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest descriptions meant no time wasting. Which means a lot when travelling any distance. People like this make buying easy. Very pleased with my car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Telephone:
01707 377200

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:30

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Address:
14 BURROWFIELD,
WELWYN GARDEN CITY,
HERTFORDSHIRE,
AL7 4SN