play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

At Country Car Sales  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on our website reviews page but also you can visit Car Dealer Reviews and Google.

Write a review

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying made a pleasure

    By c D on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Real pleasure to visit a clean, organised and professional car dealership.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By jane M on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great free 15 months warranty included with my car, along with really friendly, approachable and helpful staff. Will highly recommend to friends and family. Thanks for an excellent experience.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By giorgio A on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    great cars,service and dealership,it was smarter than we were expecting and had the feeling of a main dealer but without the pushy normal salesmen.


  • 5

    Fantastic company Brilliant car !!

    By m L on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am extremely impressed with these guys, professional and courteous.I will definitely use them again!!


  • 5

    A quality experience

    By sara S on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman at County Cars was brilliant. He gave us the space to look at the cars without breathing down our backs. The service throughout the transaction was great, especially the after sales service when the car had squeeky brakes.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ian W on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent as always 3rd car I have bought from this highly recommended


  • 5

    Easy, pleasant experience! Buying & trading in!

    By Simon D on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, straightforward and pleasant experience of both buying a new car, as well as trading mine in. Friendly place, too.


  • 5

    Excellent all round - service, staff and package

    By Christl N on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - package included such as 15-month warranty and breakdown cover also additional comfort and peace of mind. Service and staff also excellent - relaxed, friendly and could not do enough to assist. Saw a few cars of the same model and bought this in large part due to the service provided. If you are going to (possibly) have to deal with a company for 15 months, you want that interaction to be as good as this.


  • 5

    Perfect swift transaction.

    By Kimberly H on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest car sales company. Had a problem with the battery that wasn’t covered by the warranty but they arranged and paid for a new one on the day.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Katherine F on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly, no nonsense and didn't feel under any pressure or obligation to buy. Would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›