play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

At Country Car Sales  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on our website reviews page but also you can visit Car Dealer Reviews and Google.

Write a review

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Very personable.

    By Suzie L on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional, no pressure. Communication was clear and frequent. Very happy with my new car and exchange process was seamless. Thank you ¿


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Deborah L on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience we had with Country Car Sales was relaxed and was not pushy at all. All of the published information was correct as the car and condition of it met all of the descriptions given. The transaction and collection arrangements were both without hassle and we were able to drive our new car away within just 48 hours of our first visit to Country Car Sales.


  • 5

    Good sales people

    By Michael M on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The people at country car sales were great. They made buying the car I needed so easy and it was presented to me in impeccable condition. I'm really happy and would look to them again in future, when I need a new car. Thank you


  • 5

    Very pleased with my new purchase.

    By Marie C on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the exact car I wanted at a reasonable price, nice pleasant sales person ,picked car up and was presented very well so very pleased indeed.


  • 5

    Excellent all round.

    By Martyn H on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and courteous service. Super vehicle, well presented in on-line advert with comprehensive photographs and vehicle description. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Keith S on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional courtesies and a pleasure,no pressure sales


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By STEWART R on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend Country Cars highly enough. They had a n example if the make and model we wanted so made a visit because they are close by. Expect a very relaxed approach to sales, we were pleasantly surprised. The car we bought from them was exactly as described and sales team offered to fix a couple of niggles before we collected it. Upon collection car Wes perfectly presented and niggles fixed as promised. Sadly the car had a battery fault 3 weeks after collection. Made use of the free AA cover to get us home after a flat battery and sales team quickly organised a replacement via a local auto centre. Not a single negative point throughout the whole experience. Will definitely go there again although not too soon, hopefully. Will also recommend to any friends and colleagues who are looking to buy a quality used car.


  • 5

    Great dalership

    By Hannah M on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing guys. I've had my car for 17 months and they still put up with me. Would definitely consider buying a car from them again. Great customer service and genuinely great dealership. My car is still going strong thanks to them.


  • 5

    Hassle free car purchase.

    By Darren H on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to purchase a used car, around £3,000-£4,000 price range. I pass by this dealer on a regular basis, so decided to look around. After viewing several vehicles, i spotted the car i wanted, and a chap called Simon came to my assistance. The whole process of buying the vehicle, was very smooth, and after securing the car with a £250 deposit, i was able to collect the car a couple of days later. The sale was very professionally dealt with by Simon Gallagher. AA membership was included free for a year, with an optional extended warranty, if required. I would recommend Country Car Sales to anyone.


  • 5

    Outstanding service and excellent car

    By Debbie D on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have bought a Citroen C1 and are thrilled both with the vehicle itself and with the customer service provided by Country Car Sales. The car has not only been thoroughly checked but also prepared and ready for us when we arrived to collect it. Going through the paperwork was slick and efficient and we left feeling confident of our purchase. Thank you Country Car Sales for your outstanding customer service.


‹ Prev Next ›