play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

At Country Car Sales  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on our website reviews page but also you can visit Car Dealer Reviews and Google.

Write a review

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My SAAB 93 aero 2.8 v6 sportwagon purcha

    By Robert S on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my first telephone conversation to the final driving away in my new car Simon and the men at Country Car Sales went out of their way to be helpful. I had finance to settle on my car, Simon could not do enough for me. The final collection of the vehicle the vehicle was beautifully prepared and ready to go fully serviced, the book stamped and ready for the road. I would recommend these people they take care of everything, no pressure to buy and no heavy sales pitch. As you can see I am very happy


  • 5

    Great Service and very Helpful

    By John H on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well I bought a BMW 525d Sport Touring from them lovely car ran like a dream but it developed a few problems so i called them and straight away they asked me to bring the car in so they could take a look they gave me a car to use in the mean time, and they worked there way through the problems and fixed everyone it may of taken a little while due to the nature of the problems and tracking them down but they were great fixed everything cleaned and washed the car so when i got it back it was like new. I would recommend Country Car Sales to any body and i would like to say a big thanks for taking the time and fixing the problems with my car i cant fault there customer service or anything there were polite and friendly and kept me up to date with what was going on, will use them again


  • 5

    Really happy!

    By Liliana O on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy with the service and with the car! The guys there helped me a lot! I would recommend them to anyone .


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly service

    By YVETTE H on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Vauxhall corsa from country cars. I must say the service I received then was outstanding. Furthermore, the 15 month warranty that they offer is extremely rare from any other used car company. I have used the warranty offer and again I received a friendly, efficient service. I highly recommend country cars to anyone looking for a used car


  • 5

    Excellent dealer in Welwyn Garden City

    By Robert C on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went to view car at Country Car Sales and found them to really helpful and knowledgeable. Minor faults were dealt with immediately and bought the car!


  • 5

    Excellent staff and service!! A+++++

    By Gavin S on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased 2006 Fiesta ST in October 2016 Pros: - EVERY member of staff we walked past cheerfully said good morning to us - We asked to see a specific car and were given the keys and some basic information and allowed to view with no pressure or awkward hovering - Very receptive to any questions and very knowledgable - Car was in fantastic condition apart from a cracked wing mirror case, which they wanted to replace as part of their checks to ensure they could provide their standard 15 month warranty - this length of warranty on a 10 year old car is VERY rare - Customer toilets were spotless!! (sorry, my mother asked me to mention this!) Cons: - I have racked my brains for 20 mins and can't think of one thing I would have changed


  • 5

    Honest and good to deal with company.

    By S D on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Discovery from these guys and part exchanged our old car, it was straight forward and stress free. We had a good experience and would recommend this dealer as they are definitely well above your average.


  • 5

    Fantastic - 2nd hand car

    By Tatjana H on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I could not recommend this garage any higher. It was a wonderful experience, helpful and friendly staff, all questions answered even beyond the typical saler/buyer questions as it is my first car, no pressure at any time.


  • 5

    BMW 1SERIES M SPORT 1800I

    By ROGER C on 09 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    hello drove over 200miles to see the car I bought and it was worth every mile one of the best cars I have seen and I have looked at over 2,000 of them the car was not cheap but it drives like a dream .I would like to thank the lads there for there help as a lot of it was over the phone . I would like to thank simon as he sorted my tax and private number plate while we were there I would say thay are worth a look lots of cars to pick from again thanks very much MR R COOMBES


‹ Prev Next ›