play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

At Country Car Sales  we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us on our website reviews page but also you can visit Car Dealer Reviews and Google.

Write a review

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk

Www.Countrycarsales.Co.Uk
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Keith S on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional courtesies and a pleasure,no pressure sales


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By STEWART R on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend Country Cars highly enough. They had a n example if the make and model we wanted so made a visit because they are close by. Expect a very relaxed approach to sales, we were pleasantly surprised. The car we bought from them was exactly as described and sales team offered to fix a couple of niggles before we collected it. Upon collection car Wes perfectly presented and niggles fixed as promised. Sadly the car had a battery fault 3 weeks after collection. Made use of the free AA cover to get us home after a flat battery and sales team quickly organised a replacement via a local auto centre. Not a single negative point throughout the whole experience. Will definitely go there again although not too soon, hopefully. Will also recommend to any friends and colleagues who are looking to buy a quality used car.


  • 5

    Great dalership

    By Hannah M on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing guys. I've had my car for 17 months and they still put up with me. Would definitely consider buying a car from them again. Great customer service and genuinely great dealership. My car is still going strong thanks to them.


  • 5

    Hassle free car purchase.

    By Darren H on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to purchase a used car, around £3,000-£4,000 price range. I pass by this dealer on a regular basis, so decided to look around. After viewing several vehicles, i spotted the car i wanted, and a chap called Simon came to my assistance. The whole process of buying the vehicle, was very smooth, and after securing the car with a £250 deposit, i was able to collect the car a couple of days later. The sale was very professionally dealt with by Simon Gallagher. AA membership was included free for a year, with an optional extended warranty, if required. I would recommend Country Car Sales to anyone.


  • 5

    Outstanding service and excellent car

    By Debbie D on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have bought a Citroen C1 and are thrilled both with the vehicle itself and with the customer service provided by Country Car Sales. The car has not only been thoroughly checked but also prepared and ready for us when we arrived to collect it. Going through the paperwork was slick and efficient and we left feeling confident of our purchase. Thank you Country Car Sales for your outstanding customer service.


  • 5

    Car purchase from Countrycarsales

    By Maureen C on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Country car sales. Both the salesmen were very helpful friendly and professional. They were not pushy in any way. Overall it was a very good experience, l would use Country car sales again and would recommend them.


  • 5

    Great car sellers uk

    By Billy C on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing car seller very best I've come across so helpful great quality service and used cars so happy with service we received can't recommend highly enough


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Amy W on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service with great staff and also very comprehensive buying process and offer


  • 5

    Professional, Helpful, Attentive

    By JACK E on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, I dealt with "Manny" who was amazing at making sure everything about my car was exactly how i wanted it. All the staff are very professional and make sure your attended to. My car left with a full service, 15month 5 star warranty and a years AA break down cover. Would Definitely recommend!


  • 5

    A car dealer you can actually trust!

    By Scott H on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the 4th time we've brought from Country Car Sales and we weren't disappointed. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff who made the experience as stress free as possible. Having brought the last car from there 8 years ago ( Mondeo) it had reached the grand total of 185000 miles and has done us proud. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


‹ Prev Next ›